Beginnings.

My husband and I love food. Ever since we started dating, we’ve been on a quest to find the best food in Seattle, and eventually when we got married that quest changed to making the best food in Seattle! In the year and a half we’ve been married, we’ve discovered new ingredients, techniques and tools to aid us in this quest.

For a while, now, I’ve wanted to document our food discoveries in a blog, and the time has come for me to make this happen. Here, I hope to share our inspirations and creations. I’m compiling a blogroll of other food blogs we read and use, along with links to some other sources. I’ll probably be throwing in a few of my creative exploits here and there, so I’ve also included links to some of the crafty/DIY/design blogs I draw inspiration from. My main craft is, of course, knitting; those particular exploits can be found on my knitting blog. Josh’s adventures in sound and recording are at the Mezzanine Floor Studios blog. 🙂

About Carol

Born and bred Colorado girl, livin' it up in the Emerald City.
This entry was posted in Jibber jabber. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

